Postadres

USKV Hebbes 
p/a Sportcentrum Olympos 
Uppsalalaan 3 
3584 CT UTRECHT

Belangrijke contactgegevens

Overig

Competitie/ Wedstrijdzaken
E: wedstrijdsecretaris@uskvhebbes.nl

Sponsoren
E: sponsoring@uskvhebbes.nl

Scheidsrechters
E: tc@uskvhebbes.nl

Lid worden/interesse
E: lidworden@uskvhebbes.nl

Oefenwedstrijden
E: tc@uskvhebbes.nl

Toernooien
E: toercie@uskvhebbes.nl

Domcup
E: domcup@uskvhebbes.nl

Vertrouwenscontactpersonen
Vanuit Hebbes
Sanne Beishuizen
E: vcphebbes1@gmail.com
Abby de Rijk
E: vcphebbes2@gmail.com

Vanuit het KNKV
Anne van Vegchel en Remco Winter
T: 026 – 3035470
E: vertrouwencontactpersoon@knkv.nl

Centrum Veilige Sport Nederland
T: 0900-2025590
E: centrumveiligesport@nocnsf.nl
Chat via: https://www.fier.nl/chat-sport/faq en https://www.speakupfeedback.eu/web/vertrouwenspuntsport

Bestuur

Maria Groenenberg
Voorzitter
E: voorzitter@uskvhebbes.nl

Rochèll Mebius
Secretaris
E: secretaris@uskvhebbes.nl

Gertjan Sonnemans
Penningmeester
E: penningmeester@uskvhebbes.nl

Jelle Peperzak
Wedstrijdsecretaris
E: wedstrijdsecretaris@uskvhebbes.nl

Coen van de Weem
Commissaris intern
E: commissaris@uskvhebbes.nl